• SunCoaching Salzburg
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Sun: systemic

The systemic approach involves integrating ones whole living environment (family, relationships, work, leisure, etc.) and  looks at situations holistically.

Understanding problems, finding holistic solutions and achievement of goals are supported with effective and proven techniques such as the systemic current-state analysis, circular questions and constellation work on the system board.

 

sUn:unique

The unique variety of methods of SUN COACHING – up-to-date, professional, scientifically sound and holisticly-timeless – will be individually tailored to you and lead to measurable success in a short amount of time!

SUN: nlp

NLP is the art and science of personal excellence and successful communication.

The combination of the words neuro-linguistic programming (short: NLP) describes the interplay of the three areas: body (neurology), language (linguistics) and thinking (programming).

SUNCoaching Methods:

Systemic

Example of a constellation on the system board:
As a first step, client K. establishes his current, problematic “family system” on the so-called system or family board using various wooden figures (each representing system members). This tangible visualisation helps change the perspective and understanding of the actual situation. Furthermore Mr. K. becomes new insights and information by interviewing the representatives and by being asked systemic questions. He then actively develops his solution system and moves on. 

 

Unique

    Unique: Just like each and every one of us.
And just like my special offer of knowledge, techniques and combinations of methods. 

  • Ancient Hawaiian knowledge & techniques: HUNA, ALOHA-Spirit, DYNAMIND, HO'OPONOPONO, KUPONO
     

  • wingwave® Coaching: The wingwave®-method is a performance and emotion coaching, with noticeable and quick  results for the coachee. Within just a few sessions it reduces stress and increases creativity, mental fitness and conflict stability. These profound effects are achieved through a seemingly simple basic intervention: the generation of "awake" REM (Rapid Eye Movement) which humans otherwise pass through only during nighttime dream sleep. Here the coach leads the eye-movement of his coachee with quick hand movements horizontally to and fro. Using the myostatic test as a muscle feedback tool, the exact topic is predetermined and the effectiveness of the intervention is subsequently verified. wingwave® coaching is not psychotherapy and cannot replace such. A prerequisite for the clients / customers - as in all coaching-settings – is having stable mental and physical health (translated from information of Besser-Siegmund Institute).
     

  • Relaxation and meditation techniques for body, mind and soul: breathing exercises, muscle relaxation techniques,
    Energizing exercises, guided relaxation- and inner journeys; Dynamind, Nalu (Hawaiian meditation technique), various mindfulness exercises and -meditations.

     

  • Mental-Coaching & Embodimentfokussiertes* Coaching:  Our mental state (thoughts and visual imagination) can affect feelings and moods, and subsequently our behaviour. As such, our ways of thinking and our ideas are crucial when it comes to giving up or persevering, winning or losing, passively complaining about circumstances or actively coping with challenges. The development and support of mental strength is necessary nowadays, not only for top athletes and top managers, but also for the everyday challenges of modern life.
    Embodiment-focused * Coaching techniques involve body signals (perceived phenomena) and achieve emotional and cognitive relief and willingness to change through work with the body (breathing and movement exercises, movement meditation, tapping techniques, etc.). (* Body-oriented)
     

  • Spiritual Coaching: Spirituality refers to the spiritual dimension of mankind and points to the non-material origin of life. It involves the search for the meaning of life, the existential questions of where we come from and where we are going and the human yearning to recognize ones nature, ones true self. To experience and explore our invisible and intangible consciousness,  helps us to regain the lost unity of body, mind and soul. Based in the Christian religion, I have dealt with different spiritual directions and research about consciousness and would love to support you on your own spiritual path.


 

 

NLP

 

NLP originated from the collaboration of John Grinder and Richard Bandler at the University of Santa Cruz, California in the 1970's. Together, they examined the top psychotherapists Fritz Perls (founder of Gestalt therapy), Virginia Satir (family therapy) and Milton Erikson (hypnotherapy).

They identified common patterns and behaviors that these therapists used and successfully passed on to other people.

From these findings and the work of Alfred Korzybski (semantics), Gregory Bateson (systems theory and cybernetics), Noam Chomsky (syntactic structures) and Hans Vaihinger (epistemology), Bandler and Grinder developed a new communication model - a collection of highly effective communication techniques for accelerated learning and personal development.

NLP was and continues to be developed and used effectively when it comes to improving communication as well as the development and realisation of human potential; education, sales and management, counseling, therapy and coaching are just a few examples.

• SunCoaching Salzburg
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Sun: systemic

Der systemische Ansatz bedeutet, das gesamte Lebensumfeld (Familie, Beziehungen, Beruf, Freizeit usw.) mit einzubeziehen und Situationen ganzheitlich zu betrachten.

Mit effektiven und bewährten Techniken wie der systemischen IST-Analyse, zirkulären Fragen und Aufstellungsarbeit auf dem Systembrett werden Problemverständnis, ganzheitliche Lösungsfindung und Zielerreichung unterstützt.

 

sUn:unique

Die einzigartige Methoden-Vielfalt von SUN COACHING: aktuell, professionell, wissenschaftlich fundiert und ganzheitlich-zeitlos wird individuell auf Sie abgestimmt und führt bereits nach kurzer Zeit zu messbaren Erfolgen!  

SUN: nlp

Die Wortkombination Neuro-Linguistisches Programmieren (Kurzform: NLP) beschreibt das Zusammenspiel der drei Bereiche: Körper (Neurologie), Sprache (Linguistik) und Denken (Programmieren). 

NLP ist die Kunst und Wissenschaft von persönlicher Exzellenz und erfolgreicher Kommunikation.

SUNCoaching Methoden:

Systemic

Beispiel einer Aufstellung auf dem Systembrett:
Im ersten Schritt stellte Klient K. auf dem sogenannten System- oder Familienbrett mit verschiedenen Holzfiguren (Repräsentanten der System-Mitglieder) sein, momentan als problematisch erlebtes, aktuelles Familien-System auf. Durch diese be-greifbare Visualisierung veränderten sich bereits Blickwinkel und Verständnis der IST-Situation. Weiters gelangte Herr K. durch Interviews der Repräsentanten und begleitende, systemische Fragestellungen zu neuen Einsichten und Informationen und konnte dadurch sein Lösungs-System aktiv entwickeln. 

 

Unique

Einzigartig: Wie jeder einzelne Mensch. Wie mein besonderes Angebot an Wissen, Techniken und Methoden.

  • Methoden, Techniken und Weisheiten der Hawaiianer: HUNA, ALOHA-Spirit, DYNAMIND, HO'OPONOPONO, KUPONO
     

  • wingwave®-Coaching: Die wingwave®-Methode ist ein Leistungs- und Emotions-Coaching, das für den Coachee spürbar und schnell in wenigen Sitzungen zum Abbau von Leistungsstress und zur Steigerung von Kreativität, Mentalfitness und Konfliktstabilität führt. Erreicht wird dieser Ressourcen-Effekt durch eine einfach erscheinende Grundintervention: das Erzeugen von "wachen" REM-Phasen (Rapid Eye Movement), welche wir Menschen sonst nur im nächtlichen Traumschlaf durchlaufen. Dabei führt der Coach mit schnellen Handbewegungen den Blick seiner Coachees horizontal hin und her. Mit dem Myostatik-Test als Muskelfeedback-Instrument wird vorher das genaue Thema bestimmt und nachher die Wirksamkeit der Intervention überprüft. wingwave®-Coaching ist keine Psychotherapie und kann eine solche nicht ersetzen. Voraussetzung bei den Klienten/ Kunden ist - wie auch sonst beim Coaching üblich - eine normale psychische und physische Belastbarkeit.
     

  • Enspannungs- und Meditationstechniken für Körper, Geist und Seele: Atemübungen, Muskelrelaxations-Techniken, 
    Energetisierungs-Übungen, geführte Entspannungs- und Phantasiereisen; Dynamind, Nalu (hawaiianische Meditationstechnik), verschiedenste Achtsamkeits-Übungen und -meditationen.
     

  • Mental-Coaching & Embodimentfokussiertes* Coaching:  Mentales (Gedanken und bildhaften Vorstellungen) beeinflusst unsere Gefühle und Stimmungen und damit unser Verhalten. Daher sind Denkweisen und Vorstellungen entscheidend für Aufgeben oder Durchhalten, Verlieren oder Gewinnen, passives Beklagen von Umständen oder aktives Bewältigen von Herausforderungen. Die Entwicklung und Unterstützung von mentaler Stärke ist heutzutage nicht nur für SpitzenathletInnen und TopmanagerInnen notwendig sondern auch für die ganz normalen Herausforderungen unseres modernen Lebens.
    Embodimentfokussierte* Coaching-Techniken beziehen Körpersignale (wahrgenommene Phänomene) ein und erzielen über die Arbeit mit dem Körper (Atem- u Bewegungsübungen, Bewegungs-Meditation, Klopftechniken etc.) emotionale und kognitive Entlastung und Veränderungsbereitschaft.    (*körperorientiert)
     

  • Spirituelles Coaching: Spiritualität bezeichnet die geistige Dimension des Menschen und weist auf den nicht materiellen Ursprung des Lebens hin. Sie beinhaltet die Suche nach dem Sinn des Lebens, die existenziellen Fragen, woher wir kommen und wohin wir gehen und die Sehnsucht des Menschen, seine Natur, sein wahres Selbst zu erkennen. Unseren Geist, das nicht sicht- und greifbare Bewusstsein, zu erfahren und zu erforschen hilft uns, die verlorene Einheit von Körper, Geist und Seele wiederzuerlangen. In der christlichen Religion beheimatet, habe ich mich mit unterschiedlichen spirituellen Richtungen und Erkenntnissen der Bewusstseinsforschung beschäftigt und unterstütze Sie gerne auf Ihrem persönlichen spirituellen Weg. 


 

 

NLP

 

NLP entstand aus der Zusammenarbeit von John Grinder und Richard Bandler an der Universität von Santa Cruz, California in den 70iger Jahren. Gemeinsam untersuchten sie die Spitzen-Psychotherapeuten Fritz Perls (Begründer der Gestalttherapie), Virginia Satir (Familientherapie) und Milton Erikson (Hypnotherapie).

Sie identifizierten gemeinsame Grundmuster und Verhaltensweisen, die diese Therapeuten benutzen und erfolgreich an andere Menschen weitergaben.

Daraus und unter Einbeziehung der Arbeiten von Alfred Korzybski (Semantik), Gregory Bateson (Systemtheorie und Kybernetik), Noam Chomsky (Syntaktische Strukturen) und Hans Vaihinger (Erkenntnistheorie), entwickelten Bandler und Grinder ein neuartiges Kommunikationsmodell - eine Sammlung hochwirksamer Techniken, welche für effektive Kommunikation, beschleunigtes Lernen und persönliche Entwicklung anwendbar sind.

NLP wurde und wird laufend weiterentwickelt und überall dort wirkungsvoll eingesetzt, wo es um Verbesserung der Kommunikation und die Entwicklung und Verwirklichung menschlicher Potenziale geht; Pädagogik, Verkauf und Management, Beratung, Therapie & Coaching sind Beispiele, wo NLP erfolgreich anwendbar ist.