• SunCoaching Salzburg
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

HUNA

Since 2007, I have been working intensively with the Hawaiian secrets of happiness and success - the so-called

HUNA teachings and its principles, such as the  "Aloha-Spirit" of Hawaii, the powerful path of living love.
 

As part of Sabbaticals with my family in Hawai'i, I was able to learn from one of the most important representatives of the HUNA teaching, Serge Kahili King, PhD. In my master's theses I dealt with his self-healing technique, called  Dynamind and was able to demonstrate how it successfully relieves and stabilizes mentally, emotionally and physically problem states in the context of counseling.

 

Based on the HUNA principles and the Hawaiian forgiveness ritual Ho'oponopono, Serge King also developed 

Kupono, a highly effective, modern mediation process for problem and conflict resolution, reconciliation and harmonization. Furthermore Serge accompanied me as a mentor on my way to an  Alaka'i (Hawaiian for leader and teacher) of his international non-profit organization Huna International.

In my compact, 2-day HUNA seminars and workshops you can learn about the valuable knowledge of the ancient Hawaiians and its practical tools, and try out and develop your personal strategies of happiness. Also in individual coaching and training HUNA, Dynamind, Ho'oponopono and Kupono can be learned and applied. Here you can read testimonials of my clients and workshop-participants.

 

HUNA

 

The Hawaiian Wisdom of Happiness & Success

Huna is a very old philosophy of life handed down by the Polynesians, meaning "secret" or "hidden knowledge".  However, this should not mean to keep it a secret befor others, but point to the knowledge of the hidden or invisible side of things. Polynesian Masters, also known as Kahunas, have collected the Huna knowledge through a close observation of life.
By the nature of the Polynesian language and its way of thinking it has been possible to group these practical life-words into seven single words of far-reaching importance (for example, Aloha). In order to make this knowledge accessible to Western culture and to be able to convey the essence of teaching, Serge Kahili King, PhD, translated them into principles and corollaries*.

For us modern westerners, it is important to know that Huna can be applied to all areas of life, especially to achieve goals, to have private and professional success and to realize dreams.

"..HUNA- as old as the oldest truths known to man, as new as the most modern theories of quantum physics. You can add Huna to the best of what you already know, or add what you know to HUNA. Either way, it´s time for people to know what they are truly capable of." Serge Kahili King

*The 7 Huna principles and relation to Western intellectual edifice:

 

The Aloha Spirit of Hawai'i

Excerpt from the Pink Booklet by Serge Kahili King, PhD:

"The Aloha Spirit is a well known reference to the attitude of friendly acceptance for which the Hawaiian Islands are so famous. However, it also refers to a powerful way to resolve any problem, accomplish any goal, and to achieve any state of mind or body that you desire.

In the Hawaiian language, aloha stands for much more than just "hello" or "goodbye" or "love." Its deeper meaning is "the joyful (oha) sharing (alo) of life energy (ha) in the present (alo)."

As you share this energy you become attuned to the Universal Power that the Hawaiians call mana. And the loving use of this incredible Power is the secret for attaining true health, happiness, prosperity and success."


How to apply this simple and highly effective principle in life, read more: 

 

 

 

 

 

You can also can get support for the implementation of the Aloha spirit in a coaching. Furthermore, the Aloha principle, its application and other helpful tools and techniques are an integral part of my HUNA seminars and workshops.

 

The Dynamind Technique

The Dynamind technique (in short: DMT) is a self-healing technique that can be learned and applied in a short time and serves the harmonization of body, mind and soul. DMT was developed by Serge Kahili King, PhD, based on effective techniques of Hawaiian tradition in conjunction with current, scientific knowledge.

The basic technique consists of four steps: a gesture that serves the mental focus, a statement that directs the consciousness to the problem and its solution. The third and fourth steps - touch (tapping technique) and breathing - have a direct and relaxing effect on the body.

Through the interaction of mind and body, the steps and their effects constitute a holistic stimulation of one's self-healing powers. As part of my coaching and seminars, this valuable technique will be explained and applied as needed, so you can use it effectively at any time.

 

Ho'oponopono & Kupono

Ho'oponopono - the Hawaiian forgiveness ritual
Ho'oponopono* consists of ho'o = to make and pono = right;  meaning: to straighten out or put things in order

Essentially the meaning in ancient Hawaii was „to set things right“ in a morally correct way, in relationships and with the ancestors. Ho'oponopono is love and letting go in action. If you want to straighten out conflicts with yourself, with others or with your ancestors on a mental-spiritual level, I will be happy to lead you through this liberating ritual.

Kupono – Mediation Hawaiian Style

Kupono** is the process of conflict resolution, problem solving, harmonization, reconciliation and achievement based on the Hawaiian tradition of Ho'oponopono * developed by Serge Kahili King in the tradition of the kupua (shamans) of the Kahili family. For this ritual or, in modern terms, this coaching or mediation process, there are certain steps and techniques that support the process, as well as rules on compliance with the agreement of all parties, which will be sought from Kupono mediator before.

The Kupono process is suitable for an individual coaching session and, especially, for couples, groups and teams. The duration depends on group size and theme.
 

* Ho'oponopono: to straighten things out, to put things in order

** Kupono: to do things right, to move straight toward a goal

• SunCoaching Salzburg
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

HUNA

Seit 2007 beschäftige ich mich intensiv mit den hawaiianischen Geheimnissen von Glück und Erfolg - der sogenannten HUNA-Lehre und ihren Prinzipien, wie beispielsweise dem "Aloha-Spirit" Hawaiis, dem kraftvollen Weg der gelebten Liebe.

Im Zuge von Sabbaticals mit meiner Familie auf Hawai'i konnte ich mich bei einem der bedeutendsten Vertreter der HUNA-Lehre, Dr. Serge Kahili King, persönlich fortbilden. In meiner Masterthese befasste ich mich mit seiner Selbsthilfe-Technik, genannt Dynamind und konnte nachweisen, wie sie im Beratungskontext erfolgreich eine Entlastung und Stabilisierung bei mentalen, emotionalen und auch körperlichen Problemzuständen bewirkt.

 

Basierend auf den HUNA-Prinzipien und dem hawaiianischen Vergebungsritual Ho'oponopono, entwickelte Serge King weiters Kupono, einen hochwirksamen, modernen Mediations-Prozess zur Problem- und Konfliktlösung, Versöhnung und Harmonisierung.

Weiters begleitete Serge mich als Mentor auf meinem Weg zur Alaka'i (hawaiianisch für Führungskraft und Lehrperson) seiner internationalen Non-Profit Organisation Huna International.

In meinen kompakten, 2-tägigen HUNA- Seminaren und Workshops können Sie das wertvolle Wissen der alten Hawaiianer und seine praktischen Werkzeuge kennenlernen, ausprobieren und so Ihre persönlichen Glücksstrategien entwickeln. Auch in Einzel-Coachings und -Trainings können HUNA, Dynamind, Ho'oponopono und Kupono erlernt und angewendet werden. Hier können Sie Kundenstimmen und Testimonials meiner KlientInnen und TeilnehmerInnen nachlesen. 

 

HUNA

 

The Hawaiian Wisdom of Happiness & Success

Huna ist eine sehr alte, von den Polynesiern überlieferte Lebensphilosophie, und bedeutet "Geheimnis" oder "verborgenes Wissen". Dies sollte jedoch nicht Geheimhaltung vor anderen meinen, sondern auf das Wissen von der verborgenen oder unsichtbaren Seite der Dinge hinweisen. Polynesische Meister, auch Kahunas genannt, haben das Huna-Wissen durch eine genaue Beobachtung des Lebens gesammelt.
Durch das Wesen der polynesischen Sprache und ihrer Denkweise war es möglich, diese praktische Lebensweisheiten in sieben einzelne Wörter mit weitreichender Bedeutung (z.B. Aloha) zusammenzufassen. Um dieses Wissen der westlichen Kultur zugänglich zu machen, und dabei die Essenz der Lehre vermitteln zu können, übersetzte Dr. Serge Kahili King sie in Grund- und Folgesätze*.

Für uns moderne, westliche Menschen ist es wichtig zu wissen, dass sich Huna auf alle Lebensbereiche anwenden lässt, insbesondere um Ziele zu erreichen, privaten und beruflichen Erfolg zu haben und Träume zu verwirklichen.

"..HUNA- as old as the oldest truths known to man, as new as the most modern theories of quantum physics. You can add Huna to the best of what you already know, or add what you know to HUNA. Either way, it´s time for people to know what they are truly capable of." Serge Kahili King

*Die 7 HUNA-Prinzipien und ihr Bezug zu westlichen Denkgebäuden:

 

Der Aloha-Spirit Hawai'is

Auszug aus dem Pink-Booklet von Dr.Serge Kahili King:

"Der Aloha-Spirit – die "gelebte Liebe" steht für die geistige Haltung freundlicher Akzeptanz, wofür die Inseln Hawai'is so berühmt sind. Darüber hinaus ist die gelebte Liebe der kraftvolle Weg, über den jedes Problem gelöst, jedes Ziel verwirklicht und jeder angestrebte Bewusstseins- oder Körperzustand erreicht werden kann.

Auf hawaiianisch heisst Aloha mehr als nur "hallo", "auf Wiedersehen" oder "Liebe". Seine tiefere Bedeutung ist das "freudige (oha) Teilen (alo) der Lebensenergie (ha) in der Gegenwart (alo).

Wenn Sie diese Energie teilen, kommen Sie in Einklang mit jener göttlichen Kraft, die die Hawaiianer Mana nennen. Und der liebevolle Gebrauch dieser unermesslichen Kraft ist das Geheimnis für Gesundheit, wahres Glück, Wohlergehen und Erfolg...."

 

Wie Sie dieses einfache und hochwirksame Prinzip im Leben anwenden können lesen Sie hier:

 

 

 

 

 

Ich unterstütze Sie gerne auch im Rahmen eines Coachings bei der Umsetzung. Weiters sind das Aloha-Prinzip, seine Anwendung und weitere hilfreiche Werkzeuge und Techniken fixer Bestandteil meiner HUNA-Seminare und Workshops. 

 

Die Dynamind-Technik

Die Dynamind-Technik (auch kurz DMT genannt) ist ein Selbsthilfe-Werkzeug, das in kurzer Zeit erlernt und angewendet werden kann und der Harmonisierung von Körper, Geist und Seele dient.

DMT wurde von Dr. Serge Kahili King, basierend auf wirksamen Techniken der hawaiianischen Tradition in Verbindung mit aktuellen, wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen entwickelt.

Die Basis-Technik besteht aus vier Schritten: einer Geste, die dem geistigen Fokus dient, einer Aussage, die das Bewusstsein auf das Problem und seine Lösung lenkt. Der dritte und vierte Schritt - Berührung (Klopftechnik) und Atmung - wirken direkt und entspannend auf den Körper.

Durch die Wechselwirkung von Geist und Körper verbinden sich die Schritte und ihre Wirkung zu einer ganzheitlichen Stimulation der Selbstheilungskräfte. Im Rahmen meiner Coachings und Seminare wird diese wertvolle Technik bei Bedarf erklärt und angewendet, sodass Sie sie jederzeit selbst wirkungsvoll einsetzen können.

 

Ho'oponopono & Kupono

Ho'oponopono - das hawaiianische Vergebungsritual
 

Ho'oponopono* setzt sich zusammen aus ho'o = machen und pono = richtig, in Ordnung; 
sinngemäß: die Dinge begradigen, in Ordnung bringen. 
Im Wesentlichen ist im alten Hawaii gemeint gewesen: die Dinge in Beziehungen zueinander und mit den Ahnen in Ordnung bringen. Ho'oponopono ist Liebe und Loslassen in Aktion.
Wenn Sie auf geistig-spiritueller Ebene Konflikte und Probleme mit sich selbst, mit Menschen, mit denen Sie in Beziehung waren oder sind oder mit Ihren Vorfahren bereinigen wollen, begleite ich Sie gerne bei der Anwendung dieses wirksamen, befreienden Rituals.

Kupono – hawaiianischer "Mediation-Prozess"
 

Kupono** ist ein Prozess zur Konfliktbearbeitung, Problemlösung, Harmonisierung, Versöhnung und Zielerreichung basierend auf der hawaiianischen Tradition des Ho´oponopono*, entwickelt von Serge Kahili King in der Tradition der Kupua (Schamanen) der Kahili Familie. Für dieses Ritual, zeitgemäß ausgedrückt als Coaching- oder Mediationsprozess,  gibt es bestimmte Schritte und Techniken, die den Prozess unterstützen, sowie Regeln, über deren Einhaltung vor Beginn das Einverständnis aller Beteiligten vom Kupono-Mediator eingeholt wird. Insbesondere eignet sich der Kupono-Prozess für Paare, Gruppen und Teams – die Dauer hängt dabei von Gruppengröße und Themen ab. Sie können Kupono selbstverständlich auch im Rahmen eines Einzelcoachings anwenden. 

* Ho´oponopono: die Dinge begradigen, die Dinge Ordnung bringen
**Kupono: die Dinge richtig und angemessen tun, sich gerade auf ein Ziel hin bewegen